Christine Corby AM - Chief Executive Officer

Mathew Baker - Finance Manager

Mary Purse - Chairperson

Leanne Beton - Executive Support Officer

Position on hold for 2023 - Education Manager

Peter Lisacek - Clinic Manager

Iris Hall - Director

Will Grech - Psychologist

Gordon Rutter - Audiometrist

Jenny Hunt - AHW – Eye Health

Ricco Lane - AHW – Drug & Alcohol

Cherin Singh - EEN – Clinic Nurse

Phillip Dowse - Senior Aboriginal Health Worker

Sarah Dowse - Dental Assistant

Kayla Thurston - Dental Team Leader

Kerry Kennedy - Cleaner

Katie Shields - Early Childhood Educator

Richard Sharpley - Transport Team Leader

Anne-Marie Peacock - Cleaner

Annie Dean - Exercise Contractor

Annie Deane - Exercise Physiologist

Ann-Maree Chandler - Indig Connect

Arthur Murray - Transport

Arthur Murray - Transport

Ashraf Nesirwan - Oral Health Therapist

Belinda Loughnan - Admin/Medicare Compliance Officer

Belinda Woodham - NDM&B Registered Nurse

Bethany Eden - Speech Therapist

Bet Ineke - Midwife

Bet Ineke - Midwife

Bianca Cochrane-Owers - Brewarrina Aboriginal Medical Service

Bridie Lake - Early Childhood Educator

Bridie Lake - Goonimoo Child Care Worker

Caran Doolan - Cleaner

Caran Doolan - Team Leader Cleaning

Carly Williams RN - Family Planning

Caroline Janissen - Director

Casey Walford - AHW

Cheryl Suey - Gilbert Lodge Caretaker

Chris Boney - Brewarrina Aboriginal Medical Service

Chris Boney - Brewarrina Gardener

Claire Burns - Audiologist

David Cook - Skin Specialist

Deborah Fernando - Cleaner

Dee Nixon - Brewarrina Endorsed Nurse

Dee Nixon - Brewarrina Registered Nurse

Devanshi Gala - Dietician

Doreen Peters - Secretary

Dr Adam Harris - Skin Specialist

Dr David Cook - Skin Specialist

Dundas Street Accommodation

Dundas Street

Community Garden

Corner of Arthur and Duff Streets

Namoi Street Accommodation

Namoi Street


Dundas Street


37 Pitt Street

Gilbert Lodge Units Accommodation

Gilbert Street